Posted inAssam

Assam Assembly Elections: Re-polling in 4 polling stations on April 20

The Assam election commission on Saturday ordered re-polling in four polling stations in the Ratabari, Sonai and Haflong legislative assembly constituencies on April 20. The polling stations are Indira MV School in Ratabari constituency, Madhya Dhanehari LP School in Sonai constituency and Khotlir LP School and Mualdam LP School in Haflong constituency. These constituencies had […]