Posted inManipur

Manipur elections 2022: BJP national president JP Nadda releases party manifesto, key highlights

IMPHAL: BJP national president JP Nadda released the party’s manifesto for the upcoming assembly elections in Manipur.  Manipur chief minister N Biren Singh and state BJP president A Sharda Devi were also present during the release of the manifesto.  Also Read : Manipur: Ex-BJP spokesperson moves court against party president Sarda Devi Key highlights:  Good […]