Manipur elections results 2022

The BJP in most is all set to form the government with support from Naga People’s Front (NPF) and JD-U, reports say.

The Conrad Sangma-led NPP is likely to be ousted from the government in Manipur.

Chief minister and BJP candidate from Heingang constituency – N Biren Singh has secured a massive victory in the Manipur elections.

Assembly elections results 2022 | LIVE updates

Avatar photo


Northeast Now is a multi-app based hyper-regional bilingual news portal. Mail us at: