Posted inArunachal, Assam, Top News

PM Modi includes Union minister Sonowal in Cabinet Committee on Political Affairs; Rijiju in Cabinet Committee on Parliamentary Affairs

After the expansion of the Union Cabinet, Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Tuesday reconstituted the Cabinet committees and included Union minister Sarbananda Sonowal in the Cabinet Committee on Political Affairs (CCEA). Union ministers Kiren Rijiju, Virendra Kumar and Anurag Singh Thakur have been included in the new Cabinet Committee on Parliamentary Affairs, headed by defence […]